Family Fun Series

Get the whole family moving together in this new monthly workshop series that features a variety of dance, music, and fitness styles, created specifically for families. No prior experience required.

Suggested Attire:
Comfortable clothing in which you can easily move, no street shoes.


All children under the age of 14 must be accompanied by an adult.

Family Fun: Broadway Dance

Sunday, January 10, 11am-12pm

Family Fun: BollyX

Saturday, February 20, 4:30-5:30pm

Family Fun: Swing Dance

Sunday, March 13, 11am-12pm

Family Fun: Music & Singing

Saturday, April 9, 4:30-5:30pm

Family Fun: Yoga

Saturday, May 14, 4:30-5:30pm

Announcements

Children and Teen Fall Semester

Registration opens: Aug. 22
Priority registration: Aug. 15-21
Classes begin: Sept. 13

Recommendations for current students will be emailed July 29.

View 2016-17 Classes
The Store - regular hours:
Mon. - Fri.: 3:30pm-7:30pm
Sat.: 9am -3pm

Extended hours during Summer Camp:
Fri. July 22: 2pm – 7:30pm
Mon. July 25: 9am – 7:30pm
Tue. July 26: 9am – 1pm, 3:30pm – 7:30pm
Mon. Aug. 1: 9am – 7:30pm
Fri. Aug. 5: 2pm – 7:30pm

Browse online >

Class full? Sign up on a waitlist:

Summer Dance Camps >

Mark Morris Dance Center

3 Lafayette Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11217-1415

Get Directions

Phone: 718.624.8400
info@mmdg.org

Visit the Dance Center

The mission of the Mark Morris Dance Group is to develop, promote, and sustain dance, music, and opera productions by Mark Morris and to serve as a cultural resource to engage and enrich the community.

Dance Center

© 2016 Mark Morris Dance Group - All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | SightWorks Platform