Fugue and Fantasy

Fugue and Fantasy


UCLA Center for the Performing Arts

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA – Royce Hall

View All Performance Listings

Details List

Choreography Mark Morris
Music Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Fugue in C minor, K. 401; Fantasia in C minor for Piano, K. 475
Lighting Design Philip Sandström
Instrumentation two pianos
Number of Dancers 9
Runtime 16 minutes