UCLA Center for the Performing Arts

Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA – Royce Hall

View All Performance Listings

Details List

Choreography Mark Morris
Music Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - “Fugue in C Minor”, K. 426 for Two Pianos
Instrumentation two pianos
Number of Dancers 4
Runtime 4 1/2 minutes


Fugue is the first section of Fugue and Fantasy and was first performed as a stand-alone work in 2021, premiering as a videodance.