Rock of Ages

Rock of Ages


Cal Performances

Mark Morris Dance Group - Zellerbach Hall

View All Performance Listings

Details List

Choreography Mark Morris
Music Franz Schubert - Piano trio in E flat, Adagio, D897 (1828)
Costume Design Katherine M. Patterson
Lighting Design Nicole Pearce
Instrumentation violin, cello, piano
Number of Dancers 4
Runtime 14 minutes